Gregorian Masters of Chant

Hi All~

Very exciting news for Gregorian fans world wide!

Gregorian has arranged a live chat for and with the fans!!!

The event will be Thursday, Dec. 8th at midnight German time and at 6PM EST, 5PM CST and 3 PM PST in the US.  Fans in other countries, please check a time converter or contact me here for assistance in finding out what time the chat will be in your country.

You can also ask a question for Gregorian ahead of time at the page here.

http://www.yowie.com/videochat/5h8-gregorian

"See" you all there!

Luna

Views: 185

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

It was great! Thank you so much for the chance!!!!! :)))))))))))) I would like more live chat!

It was great fun :)  I only wish my webcam (that I bought especially for this event) would have worked.  Darn technology.

Luna

Reply to Discussion

RSS

Badge

Loading…

© 2022   Created by Gregorian Masters of Chant.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service